1930 1512 1064 1291 1095, 25844444 1094, 23241210 1093 1091 112 (24X7) (Toll Free) 14547 (Toll Free)

Latest Updates

Delhi Police celebrates its 77th Raising Day with Sh Nityanand Rai Honourable MoS Home as Chief Guest.

16 Feb 2024

Delhi Police, today celebrated its 77th Raising Day with a grand ceremonial parade at New Police Lines, Kingsway camp, Parade Ground. Sh. Nityanand Rai, Hon'ble Minister of State for Home Affairs, Govt. of India, took the salute as Chief Guest in the presence of Sh. Sanjay Arora, Commissioner of Police, Delhi.

Delhi Police PFWS organized Annual Sports Meet under the banner PFWS Mission Olympics 2024

03 Feb 2024

The sports meet closing ceremony was organized at New Police Lines, Kingsway Camp, New Delhi. Sh. Gautam Gambhir, Member of Parliament, Lok Sabha, Padma Shree, Arjuna Awardee and former international cricket player attended the event as the Chief Guest, joining him as Guest of Honour was, Sh. Sanjay Arora, Commissioner of Police, Delhi, and Sh. Jaspal Rana, a former international shooting Gold Medalist, Padma Shree and Arjuna Awardee joined as Special Guest . The other revered guests included Sh. V.P. Singh from ONGC and Sh. Kailash Singh Pangte from IOC, Smt. Ritu Arora, President PFWS, Smt. Jyoti Chahal, Sh. Sanjay Kumar, Spl. CP/Welfare and Sh. Kumar Gyanesh, DCP/Welfare graced the occasion.


30 Oct 2023

While observing Police Commemoration Day, Delhi Police in the presence of Sh. Sanjay Arora, Commissioner of Police, Delhi, held dedicated memorial services at National Police Memorial, Chanakyapuri, New Delhi.


21 Oct 2023

The Delhi Police today organized Commemoration Day Parade in remembrance of Police personnel who laid down their lives in the line of duty while serving their respective forces between 01.09.2022 and 31.08.2023. The Parade was held at Parade Ground, New Police Lines Ground, Kingsway Camp, Delhi. The Commissioner of Police, Delhi Shri Sanjay Arora read out the names of martyrs of Delhi Police 03 and State and Central Police Organizations who sacrificed their lives in the line of duty, during the period. In all, 188 police personnel including three of Delhi Police breathed their last while serving in their respective forces.